Contact

CHASDEI LEV (Regis. Non-Profit Org.) founded in memory of HaRav Levi Bistritzky, 
of blessed memory Chief Rabbi of the Holy City of Tzfat and the Upper Galilee 

USA Office: American friends of ChasdeiLev 1078 East 26 St. Brooklyn N.Y. 11210
Mobile:         917-9037590 
Fax:               718-4917590
E-mail:          usaoffice@chasdeilev.com  
 

mail Extension Role Name
zalmi@chasdeilev.com 6 CEO Zalmi Bistritzky
ruthy@chasdeilev.com   0 Secretary of the organization and open heart Coordinator Ruthy Kapah
tovi@chasdeilev.com  2 College courses hub for economic growth Tovi Gadot
lizi@chasdeilev.com  105 Evaluation Coordinator Lizi Hadad
meirav@chasdeilev.com  1 Manager  Family Program Plus Meirav Spigler
ela@chasdeilev.com 6 Director of development, marketing and exposure to audiences Ela Bitan
    Resource Development:
zalmi@chasdeilev.com 6 Manager Zalmi Bistritzky
tzvif@chasdeilev.com     Tzvi  Fleischer
 

 

* Name
  Phone
  Email
* message
* Security code